by Kay Rob

Everything comes rushing to the surface when I’m in the water. It’s probably from the weightlessness. Or maybe there really is a chemical reaction happening in my body. Based on the information that the three provided me, I should slowly begin to experience “abilities” but that was over 6 months ago, and there has been zero change in me. Until now.

I’ve decided to stop taking the pills the dr prescribed. The muscle pain and tenseness in my shoulders last night became unbearable, so I took a halved dose. I woke up feeling groggy and disoriented. I didn’t feel like myself all day.

But back to the water thing. In it, I feel most like me. The real me, deep inside. I can see how certain things connect and everything just makes sense. I didn’t believe them when they told me my purpose, but my gut reaction about everything is changing. If I push myself hard enough, could I really accomplish what they need me to do?

